New posts every day on the site!

Good morning penguins. I wanted to ”officialy” announce something that most of you have probably expected from 2 days ago. I decided I wanted to start updating this site more frequently and post every day on it. Even if there’s no exact or certain reason for it. Thus, there might be just useless or meaningless posts; as well as some good ones I suppose, too. 😀

Now, don’t get all sad about it – I will think ’bout somethin’ to keep you visitors entertained here on the site. I am pretty sure people don’t usually comment or share any of my recent posts, but that’s okay. Because I am totally fine with it. Not only fine in fact. I’m used to it. This site hasn’t been very popular actually. If you look at the hit counter you’ll notice that it’s only a bit above 35400 views. That’s not much, considering this site was started in June 2010 (though official posting started a month later in July 2010).

But hey! I must admit that some of you did a pretty good job on making this place a little bit better. I really want to thank these people, but unfortunately I don’t know their names (I partly wish I did). And I also think this post is starting to get long, where by ”long” I mean ”longer than it was first intended to be”. I just like talking pointless stuff and rubbish. I just like talking, that too. Ok, enough for now. That’s all.

 

~Green

Explore posts in the same categories: News

Leave a comment