Archive for August 9, 2010

Greenocool’s weekly poll#2:Mountain Expedition

August 9, 2010

Hi penguins!How’s it going?Are you getting ready for the Mountain Expedition!Well that’s a pretty good question but that’s not my weekly poll today!Today’s poll is:
Are you exsited about the Mountain Expedition?
And the answers are:

  1. Yes!I can’t wait ’till Friday!
  2. Not very much,I have other things to do now!
  3. Not really!It is probably gonna be for members only again!

You can vote at the right side of the sidebar!So,what do you think?Please comment,subscribe and vote!Bye!

Greenocool10 started making Epic Fails

August 9, 2010

Hi cool penguins!Did you know I started making epic fails!For now I got only one epic fail and I desided to post it in my blog today!Here it is:

Thanks for watching!Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel and my blog so you can get messages for the newest posts and videos on my blog!Bye!